Upcoming Fashion Shows 2010  

The Fashion Tour

Date: Saturday, July 17, 2010
Time: 5pm - 930pm
Location: The Parlor Bar
Street: 2801 Leavenworth Street
City/ Town: San Francisco, Ca


Join us at 'The Fashion Tour' @ http://www.thefashiontour.net/
...to celebrate the thriving fashion scene in the SF Bay Area. Enjoy this fun shopping experience and while meeting industry professionals. Meet the hottest fashion and media bloggers at the Fashion Media Booth. Enter the "Free Giveaways".

-Premiering the fashion movie "FIFTEEN MINUTES". 

Beauty Tips and Demos, Drink Specials, Fashion Exhibit and Installation
Fashion Movie Premiere, Industry Networking, Photo Booths
Pop-Up Booths, Sample Sale, Sexy Beats with Live DJ, Trunk Show

Fashion Showcase By: MIKELSEN @ http://mikelsencouture.blogspot.com/


Del Geronimo (Confirmed) @ http://www.delgeronimo.com/
Esco Studios (Confirmed)
Fashionistette (Confirmed) @ http://www.shopfashionistette.com/
Found Jewelry (Confirmed) http://www.foundjewelry.etsy.com/
G82 Designs (Unconfirmed) @ http://www.g82designs.com/
Ginger Bread Clothing (Unconfirmed) @ http://www.gingerbreadclothing.com/
Ginkgo Designs (Confirmed) @ http://ginkgo-designs.com/
Intwined Bows (Confirmed) @ http://www.intwinedbows.com/
Jehr Schiavo (Unconfirmed) @ http://www.jehrschiavo.com/
Malin Namita Couture (Confirmed) @ http://malinnamitacouture.blogspot.com/
Mikelsen (Confirmed) @ http://mikelsencouture.blogspot.com/
Mariya Milovidoca (Confirmed) @ http://mmartdesign.imagekind.com/
Rock Chiq (Confirmed) @ http://rockchiq.com/
Sasha The Cat (Confirmed) @ http://www.sashathecat.com/
Shop Luxe (Unconfirmed) @ http://www.shopluxeonline.com/
Starlight Jewelry Designs (Confirmed) @ http://www.starlitejewelrydesigns.com/
Work Clothes (Confirmed) @ http://www.thefashiontour.net/
Yanssan (Unconfirmed) @ http://www.yanssan.com/

$10 suggested donation at the door as general admission. Half off entrance fee of $5 At the door, with clothing donations up to five items. All clothing donations will be donated to SFSmiles.



Sponsored By: San Francisco Fashion And Merchants Alliance @ http://www.sffama.com/




To post your event contact:
San Jose Fashion Week
Email: info@sanjosefashionweek.com
Tel.: 408-824-3776





That Look Models Alina Alishoev
Copyright © 2007 San Jose Fashion Week ™, That Look Magazine ™, Stevn De Lozada. All Rights Reserved.
San Jose Fashion Week ™/ SJ Fashion Week ™ is a division of That Look Magazine ™.