SJFW Magazine Media Kit 2011  
Advertisement
   
 
   
 
 

Advertisement Sales

VP | Director Advertising Sales
Julia Constanza
julia@sanjosefashionweek.com

 

VP | Director Advertising Sales
Mussie Hailemichael
vpmussie@sanjosefashionweek.com

 

VP | Director Advertising Sales
Les Heizler
vpheizler@sanjosefashionweek.com

 

SJFW Advertising Sales
Bahar Hashemi

bahar@sanjosefashionweek.com

 

SJFW Advertising Sales
Saeid Ansari
saeid@sanjosefashionweek.com

 

SJFW Advertising Sales
Bach Pho
bach@sanjosefashionweek.com

 

SJFW Advertisement Sales
Lisa Friesner
lisa@sanjosefashionweek.com

 

 

 

 

If you do not have an advertisement that you wish to post or need an advertisement created we have a flate fee of $200 per ad designed. Please contact your SJFW sales representative or our Design Tech Support Team for details.

The design fee is non refundable and payable prior to the posting. Any logos, specialty color information and content must be forwarded to our design department at the time of purchase of our design services. No designs will be started until full payment has been received.

   
 
Copyright © 2006 San Jose Fashion Week ™, That Look Magazine ™, Stevn De Lozada. All Rights Reserved.
San Jose Fashion Week ®| SJFW Magazine ™ are Fashion Week and Magazine Portfolio Divisions of That Look Magazine ®.